CCAA announces 2015 golf All-Canadians

temp fix empty alt images for attachment
2015 Men's Golf All-Canadians (CCAA)

The Canadian Collegiate Athletic Association is proud to announce the 2015 CCAA Golf All-Canadians.

The student-athletes, who are selected by their conference based on performance and contribution to the sport and their team, were honoured at a banquet during the 2015 PING CCAA Golf National Championships in Abbotsford, BC.


Brady Stead – Camosun Chargers

Connor O’Dell – UFV Cascades

Hannah Dirksen – UFV Cascades

Carolyn Lee – UBC Okanagan Heat


Braxton Fox – Augustana Vikings

Michael Harrison – Augustana Vikings

Kate Griffiths – Red Deer Queens

Elizabeth Stewart – MacEwan Griffins

15-10-20 - All Canadian Story


Evan Littlefield – Niagara Knights

Scott Benzoni – Humber Hawks

Lorelle Weavers – Niagara Knights

Emilie Tyndall – Georgian Grizzlies


Étienne Papineau – St. Lawrence Lions

Brendan Smith – Boomerang d’André-Laurendeau

Annie Lacombe – Vanier Cheetahs

Noémie Ouellette – St. Lawrence Lions


Josh Landine – UNB Varsity Reds

Nick Earle – UNB Varsity Reds

Jaylene Holmes-Tang – Holland Hurricanes

Karleigh McEwen – Holland Hurricanes